Contact

If you have any questions for our team, you can find their contact information below. You can also fill out the contact form or call 1-866-699-9200.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

John Land
President
jland@portercap.net
205.397.4079
Amanda Fincher
Operations/Portfolio Manager
afincher@porterbilling.com
256.754.5357
Kristi Jenkins
Credit Manager
kjenkins@porterbilling.com
256.754.5364
Malcolm McDonald
Director of Channel Marketing
mmcdonald@porterbilling.com
205.397.1234
Fax: 205.332.8631

FLEET SALES

David Costello
Vice President
Business Development
dcostello@porterbilling.com
205.397.1242
Malon King 
Business Development Officer
mking@porterbilling.com
205.397.4063

OPERATIONS

Amanda Duffy
Client Representative
aduffy@porterbilling.com
256.754.5356
Dawn Brown 
Client Representative
dbrown@porterbilling.com
256.754.5359
Kathy Ayers 
Fuel Administrator
kayers@porterbilling.com 
205.397.4061

CREDIT DIVISION

Jessica Deason
Credit Underwriter
jdeason@porterbilling.com
205.397.4062
Melissa Roberson
Debtor/Credit Specialist
mroberson@porterbilling.com
256.754.5350